Access management

In this article, we will cover the ways to share your reports with other people.

Sharing reports with the company

To give access to a report, right-click the report and select Add collaborators from the menu. In the appeared window, you can select the specific users or the entire company:

Choose My team to share your report with everyone in the company. All users of the company will get access to this report automatically. Choose the names of your co-workers to give access to the specific users.

There are two available permission levels:

  • Can View. Users will be able to open your report without changing it.
  • Can Edit. Users will be able to edit your report.

Once you've shared the report, users will get a notification via email. You can add some details to this notification using the Add a message option.

Download as PDF

In Advanced Analytics it is also possible to download reports to your computer. For that, choose Download as PDF in the context menu:

Was this article helpful?
Thank you!
Is there anything we can improve? Message
We’re sorry to hear that
Please explain why this article wasn’t helpful to you. Message
Thank you for your feedback!
We’ll review your message and use it to help us improve your experience.
Rate this page
Rate this page
Is there anything we can improve?

Don’t want to answer

Thank you for your feedback!
Last updated: July 14, 2021

Found a typo or other text error? Select the text and press Ctrl+Enter.

Report a problem
We always review our content. Your feedback helps us improve it.
Provide an email so we can follow up
Thank you for your feedback!