How It Works
By default, the subscription is renewed automatically using the user's saved payment details. You can allow the user to manually renew their subscription using payment methods that cannot be saved and do not support automatic write-offs. To renew the subscription at the end of the billing cycle, the user will need to follow a link in the email notification.
Who Can Use It
Partners who have Subscriptions integrated.
How to Get It
To enable the feature, please contact your Account Manager.